"Olivia", a 6 ¾-year-old spunky girl pig, dreams big, has even bigger adventures, and inspires confidence, in her very own series. Olivia is joined by her four year old brother Ian, her best friend Julian, Francine the next door neighbor, and William who is her baby brother. The show is based on Ian Falconer's books.

  • Currently 0/5
(0 votes)
Ratings: TVMaze: No Rating
Released: January 26, 2009
Runtime: 30 min
Genres: Adventure Children
Countries: United States
Companies: Nick Jr.

Olivia Episodes

► Season 1 - Click for episodes

► Season 2 - Click for episodes

Olivia Comments

Post a Comment

Please login to make a comment


Generated on server ijsgoi