Welcome to the Blumhouse is an anthology of eight genre movies produced by Jason Blum's Blumhouse Television and Amazon Studios.

  • Currently 60.0/5
(11 votes)
Ratings: TVMaze: 5.3/10
Released: October 6, 2020
Runtime: 100 min
Genres: Horror
Companies: Amazon Prime
Crew: Jason Blum Jeremy Gold Priyanka Chopra Chris Dickie Yaron Levy Kristina Hamilton-Grobler Ronit Kirchman Marci Wiseman John McAlary Ryan Martin Dwyer Ian Watermeier Nina Anand Aujla Paul Uddo Kyle Chalmers Kate Navin Emilia Lapenta Anjula Acharia Guy Stodel Lisa Bruce Jay Ellis Christopher Tricarico Philip Fowler Gabe Hilfer John Buchan Jason Knight Glenn Garland William Marks Brandon Roberts Terri Taylor Terra Mair Abroms Aaron Bergman Mynette Louie John Brister Hilda Mercado Alix Madigan-Yorkin Jeanette Volturno Couper Samuelson Aaron Barnett Howard Green Kim Hodgert Beatriz Sequeira Peter Wunstorf Elisa Sauvé Leslie Kavanagh Tamar-kali Sarah Domeier Lindo Jennifer Scudder Trent Effy Papadopoulos Eulyn C. Womble Andrew Drazek Cecil Gentry Pamela Monroe Ashley Neumeister Ed Wegemann Gazelle Twin Carmen Cabana Fodhla Cronin O'Reilly Matthew Myers Christopher Oroza

Popular PlaylistsMore

Welcome to the Blumhouse Comments

Post a Comment

Link requests should be done in the forum.
Use the "report link" button to report issues with the links.
Please login to make a comment


Generated on server qweoid