Married at First Sight: Happily Ever After, the new eight episode series that follows the lives of three happily married couples from past seasons of the franchise who have decided to stay married beyond the experiment, chronicling the daily milestones of married life - the good, the bad, and the ugly. Shawniece and Jephte from season six (Boston), and Ashley and Anthony from season five (Chicago), will be among the couples featured in the series.

To Be Determined
  • Currently 46.666666666666664/5
(3 votes)
Ratings: TVMaze: No Rating
Released: October 30, 2018
Runtime: 60 min
Countries: United States
Companies: Lifetime

Married at First Sight: Happily Ever After Comments

Post a Comment

Please login to make a comment


Generated on server ijsgoi