[X]
Report Link
Video has been deleted
Wrong video
Audio out of sync
There was an error converting the video
Other (explain below)

Details:

Johnny Doyle escapes a violent past in Ireland to lie low in London, until his former mentor Flynn breaks out of Brixton Prison, hell bent on derailing the Irish peace process with a few well-placed bombs. Unable to escape Brixton, they are trapped together in Johnny’s anything-but-safe safe house, sandwiched between a Rastafarian reggae pirate radio station upstairs and a West Indian ‘Yardie’ crack-dealing gangster, Julius, downstairs. As the charismatic Flynn finds common ground with the Yardies, Johnny fights to realize a peace process of his own, but makes the mistake of falling for Julius’s girlfriend Rita, causing all-out war. A thriller in the vein of Lock Stock and The Long Good Friday, in which questions of race, morality, identity and loyalty play out against a great sound-track of reggae, rock, new wave and soul.

  • Currently 2.0/5
(2 votes)
Ratings: IMDB: 5.7/10
Released: February 22, 2006
Runtime: 93 min
Genres: Action Crime Drama Thriller
Countries: United Kingdom
Companies: Ben Katz Productions Borderline Productions Ltd. Borderline Productions
Cast: Vinnie Jones Patrick Bergin Laurence Kinlan Eriq La Salle
Crew: Brendan Foley Mark Hammond

Johnny Was Links

Version 1 (HD) Sponsored 23 views Report Link
  • Currently 4.3526011561/5
(172 votes)
Version 2 (Direct) clipwatching.com 12 views Report Link
  • Currently 3.1440536013400338/5
(597 votes)
Version 3 (Direct) clipwatching.com 6 views Report Link
  • Currently 3.1440536013400338/5
(597 votes)
Version 4 (Direct) clipwatching.com 1 views Report Link
  • Currently 3.1440536013400338/5
(597 votes)
Version 5 (Direct) vev.io 0 views Report Link
  • Currently 3.17861482381531/5
(823 votes)
Version 6 (Direct) streamtape.com 17 views Report Link
  • Currently 3.7013888888888884/5
(144 votes)
Version 7 (Direct) vidlox.me 8 views Report Link
  • Currently 3.462162162162162/5
(370 votes)
Version 8 (Direct) vidup.io 0 views Report Link
  • Currently 3.1106870229007635/5
(262 votes)
Version 9 (Direct) videobin.co 5 views Report Link
  • Currently 3.235955056179775/5
(89 votes)
Version 10 (Direct) jetload.net 4 views Report Link
  • Currently 3.25/5
(36 votes)
Version 11 (Direct) jetload.net 0 views Report Link
  • Currently 3.25/5
(36 votes)
Version 12 (Direct) gamovideo.com 3 views Report Link
  • Currently 2.6231884057971016/5
(69 votes)
= Low Quality = Medium Quality = High Quality How do I watch these?

Johnny Was Comments

Post a Comment

Please login to make a comment

Comments

Generated on server ijsgoi