Report Link
Video has been deleted
Wrong video
Audio out of sync
There was an error converting the video
Other (explain below)


The film was produced by Nick Higgins from Lansdowne Productions and Noémie Mendelle from the Scottish Documentary Institute and has 10 film-chapter directors for each of the 10 chapters of the film - Kenny Glenaan, Douglas Gordon, Nick Higgins, Irvine Welsh, Mark Cousins, Sana Bilgrami, Alice Nelson, Tilda Swinton, Doug Aubrey, David Graham Scott, Anna Jones. The film’s unifying theme is human rights in Scotland with each chapter illustrating one of the “New Ten Commandments” - 10 articles chosen from the Universal Declaration of Human Rights. The 10 film chapters of The New Ten Commandments 1. The Right to Freedom of Assembly - Director, David Graham Scott 2. The Right not to be enslaved - Director, Nick Higgins 3. The Right to a fair trial - Director, Sana Bilgrami 4. The Right to freedom of expression - Director, Doug Aubrey 5. The Right to life - Director, Kenny Glenaan 6. The Right to liberty - Directors, Irvine Welsh & Mark Cousins 7. The Right not to be tortured - Director, Douglas Gordon 8. The Right to asylum - Director, Anna Jones 9. The Right to privacy - Director, Alice Nelson 10. The Right to freedom of thought - Directors, Mark Cousins & Tilda Swinton.

  • Currently 0.0/5
(0 votes)
Ratings: IMDB: 7.7/10
Released: June 28, 2008
Runtime: 101 min
Genres: Documentary
Crew: Doug Aubrey Sana Bilgrami Mark Cousins Kenneth Glenaan Douglas Gordon David Graham Scott Nick Higgins Anna Jones Alice Nelson Tilda Swinton Irvine Welsh

The New Ten Commandments Links

Version 1 (HD) Sponsored 0 views Report Link
  • Currently 4.3526011561/5
(172 votes)
Currently there are no links. Request links here.

The New Ten Commandments Comments

Post a Comment

Link requests should be done in the forum.
Use the "report link" button to report issues with the links.
Please login to make a comment


Generated on server ijsgoi